We are happy to share the Mangalayatan experience with you as you consider admission to The Mangalayatan University.
Extended NCR 33rd Milestone, Aligarh-Mathura Highway, Beswan,
P.O. Box: Aligarh
Uttar Pradesh


Find a Course


Prof. Satish Chandra Jain
Vice Chancellor
Ph.D., IIT Roorkee

Brig. (Dr.) P. S. Siwach (Retd.)
Pro Vice Chancellor
Ph.D. (Management),
Osmania University

Prof. KVSM Krishna
Dean Academics
Ph.D. (Economics),
IIT Kharagpur

Cdr. Manjeet Singh (Retd.) Registrar
M.Sc. (Defence and Strategic Studies),
Chennai University,
PG Certificate in Business Administration,
MDI, Gurgaon

Prof. G. S. Agrawal
Controller of Examination
Ph.D., IIT Kanpur

Dr. (Col.) Nagaraj Mantha
Faculty of Engineering & Technology.
B.Tech (CE), NIT Warangal, M.Tech,
IIT Kharagpur, Ph.D., IIT Roorkee

Prof. Ravindra Deshmukh
Institute of Architecture & Planning
Ph.D. (Manipal University),
M. Arch. – Design (IIT Roorkee),
B. Arch. (VNIT, Nagpur)

Prof. Abhay Kumar
Institute of Business Management,
Training & Placement,
Ph.D. (Management),
Garhwal University

Prof. Jayanti Lal Jain
Director, Faculty of Humanties
Centre of Philosophical Sciences
Ph.D. in Economics, OSU, USA
Ph.D. in Jainology,
University of Madras

Prof. Surat Singh
Career Advancement
Ph.D., Political Science,
Meerut University

Prof. Saleem Akhtar
Institute of Legal Studies & Research
Ph.D (Law), LLM,
LLB (Hons.), AMU Aligarh

Prof. Ajay Kumar Gupta
Institute of Applied Sciences
Ph.D., M.Phil. (JNU, New Delhi),
M.Sc., B.Sc. Hons. (BHU, Varanasi)

Prof. Abdul Wadood Siddiqui
Department of Pharmacy
Ph.D. (Hamdard University, New Delhi)

Prof. Satnam Mathur
Adjunct Professor
Ph.D. Michigan State University, USA

Mr. Rahul Dev
Adjunct Professor
Former Editor-in-Chief and CEO of CNEB

Prof K. P. Pandey
Honorary Advisor & Visiting Professor
Institute of Education and Research

Dr. Hukumchand Bharill
Jain Scholar & Social Worker

Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Head, Department of Civil Engg.
M.Tech. (Hyd. Structures)
M.Tech. (Structures)
AMU, Aligarh

Dr. Ankur Sagar
Head, Department of Mechanical Engg.
Ph.D., (ME), University of Teknologi,
Petronas (Malaysia)

Mr. Amit Gangopadhyay
Head, Department of Electronics &
Communication Engineering
Ph.D., Jamia Millia Islamia University

Dr. Anwaruddin Anwar
Head, Department of Electrical Engg.
Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)

Mr. Vikas Solanki
Head, Department of Computer
Science & Engineering
M.Tech. (GBTU)

Dr. Gaurav Mudgal
Head, Department of Biotechnology
Ph.D. ( MNNIT Allahabad )
M.Tech (Bansthali University)

Dr. AparnaTripathi
Associate Professor & Head,
Dept. of Computer Applications
Ph.D. (Computer Science)
MNNIT Allahabad

Wg. Cdr. Manoj Kumar
Principal University Polytechnic
M.Tech. (Special weapons-Armament
Technology, Pune)
M.Sc. (Defence Services staff college, Wellington)

Prof. Quaiser Hayat
Head, Department of Law
Ph.D, AMU, Aligarh

Prof. (Dr.) Shobha Rani Kodesia
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
M.A.(Music) (Inst. Tabla), M.A. (Hindi),
Sangeet Praveen, Ph.D. (Music)

Mr. Anil Gupta
Department of Journalism
& Mass Communication